Administrative Hours


Hours: Monday - Thursday, 9:00 am - 5:30 pm; Fridays, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

The campus is closed on the following observed holidays:

Independence Day, Friday July 1-4, 2016

Labor Day, Monday September 5, 2016

Veteran's Day, Friday November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving, Thursday/Friday November 27/28, 2016

Holiday Break, Noon, Friday December 23, 2016 through Tuesday January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Saturday January 28th thrugh Monday January 19, 2017

Cesar Chavez Day, Friday March 31, 2017

Memorial Day, Saturday May 23 through Monday May 25, 2011

2016-2017 CSUSB Academic calendar