Advising


Undergraduate Advising Contacts 2016-2017

Accounting Concentration

Dr. David Senteney, IW-102
760) 341-2883 x75789
dsenteney@csusb.edu

Jessica Chavez, IW-102
jessicac@csusb.edu

Schedule an appointment on CBPA Connect

Art: Graphic Design & Marketing Major

Ruth Howell, RG-203
(760) 341-2883 x 78110
rhowell@csusb.edu

Career & Technical Studies Major

Sid Burks, IW-102
(909) 537-5679
sburks@csusb.edu

Communication Studies Major

Dr. Robert Leo, IW-102
(760) 641-3646
rleo@csusb.edu

Dr. Basemeh Rihan, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x78147
brihan@csusb.edu

Criminal Justice Major

Ruth Howell, RG-203
(760) 341-2883 x78110
rhowell@csusb.edu

English Major

Dr. Chad Luck, UCR-B
(760) 341-2883 x78137
cluck@csusb.edu

History Major

Ruth Howell, RG-203
(760) 341-2883 x78110
rhowell@csusb.edu

Liberal Studies Major

Dr. Catherine Spencer, RG-203
(909) 537-3711
cspencer@csusb.edu

Schedule an appointment with Liberal Studies

Management Concentration

Cynthia Schreihans, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x78151
cschreih@csusb.edu

Jessica Chavez, IW-102
jessicac@csusb.edu

Schedule an appointment on CBPA Connect

Marketing Concentration

Dr. Eric Newman, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x78241
enewman@csusb.edu

Jessica Chavez, IW-102
jessicac@csusb.edu

Schedule an appointment on CBPA Connect

Nursing: BSN Program

Nancy Wolf, HS-122
(760) 341-2883 x78127
nwolf@csusb.edu

Nursing: RN-to-BSN Program

Nancy Wolf, HS-122
(760) 341-2883 x78127
nwolf@csusb.edu

Nutrition and Food Sciences Major

Dr. Dorothy Chen-Maynard, IW102
(909) 537-5340
dchen@csusb.edu

Psychology Major

Robert Cupp, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x78149
rcupp@csusb.edu


General Education Advisement:
Freshman & Sophomores (0 - 89.9 Units)

Avi Rodriguez, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x 78253
arodrigu@csusb.edu

General Education Advisement, General Graduation Requirements, & Grad Checks:
Juniors & Seniors (90+ Units)

Ruth Howell, RG-203
(760) 341-2883 x78110
rhowell@csusb.edu

Vanessa Rojo, RG 203
(760) 341-2883 x78234
vanessa.rojo@csusb.edu

Credential & Graduate Advising and Recruiting

Alice Pedersen, RG 203K
(760) 341-2883 x78109
apederse@csusb.edu

Click on icon to make an Appointment.

Advisor or Student Sitting at Desk