Advising


Undergraduate Advising Contacts 2016-2017

Accounting Concentration
Dr. David Senteney, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x75789
dsenteney@csusb.edu

Liberal Studies Major
Dr. Catherine Spencer, RG-203
(909) 537-3711
cspencer@csusb.edu

Art: Graphic Design & Marketing Major
Ruth Howell, RG-203
(760) 341-2883 x 78110
rhowell@csusb.edu

Management Concentration
Cynthia Schreihans, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x78151
cschreih@csusb.edu

Career & Technical Studies Major
Sid Burks, IW-102
(909) 537-5679
sburks@csusb.edu

Marketing Concentration
Dr. Eric Newman, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x78241
enewman@csusb.edu

Communication Studies Major
Dr. Robert Leo, IW-102
rleo@csusb.edu (760) 641-3646
Dr. Basemeh Rihan, IW-102
brihan@csusb.edu (760) 341-2883 x78147

Nursing: BSN Program
Nancy Wolf, HS-122
(760) 341-2883 x78127
nwolf@csusb.edu

Criminal Justice Major
Ruth Howell, RG-203
(760) 341-2883 x78110
rhowell@csusb.edu

Nursing: RN-to-BSN Program
Nancy Wolf, HS-122
(760) 341-2883 x78127
nwolf@csusb.edu

English Major
Dr. Chad Luck, UCR-B
(760) 341-2883 x78137
cluck@csusb.edu

Nutrition and Food Sciences Major
Dr. Dorothy Chen-Maynard, IW102
(909) 537-5340
dchen@csusb.edu

History Major
Ruth Howell, RG-203
(760) 341-2883 x78110
rhowell@csusb.edu


Psychology Major

Robert Cupp, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x78149
rcupp@csusb.edu

 

FIRST AND SECOND YEAR ADVISING
Avi Rodriguez, IW-102
(760) 341-2883 x 78253
arodrigu@csusb.edu


GENERAL EDUCATION & GENERAL GRADUATION REQUIREMENTS

Ruth Howell, RG-203
(760) 341-2883 x78110
rhowell@csusb.edu